Do you think your parents should buy you a pet?

Do you think your parents should buy you a pet?

Do you think your parents should buy you a pet?

Because I think my parents should buy me an animal because I have wanted one for a while. If you already have an animal this writing is not for you. But here are some reasons why i should get a pet!!!!

 

I know pets can be fun to play with, especially if you have had a hard day at school and you just want to chill at home with a pet ( aka Companionship ).

 

It would be stupid if i didn’t have one because everyone has one, i don’t know anyone who doesnt have one, you can also get all kinds off pets they could do all sorts of different thing like a turtles/fish can swim dogs and cat can run and all sorts of other things.

 

I would be a reasonably good owner, I would feed it, clean it’s bowl or whatever it will sleep in and I would make sure it gets enough exercise, so take it for walks and not only the pet but me too i’m getting exercise.

 

I know I would love to have a pet because i have had one before and it was great, It would be a good distraction for when i get home from a long scooter home from school.

that’s why i think i would be good with a pet!!

By Cody


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar